Club Membership

Club Membership

Your membership will need to be approved at your selected club’s next committee meeting

Otago Clubs:

  • Beaumont Racing Club
  • Central Otago Racing Club
  • Kurow Jockey Club
  • Waikouaiti Racing Club

Southland Clubs:
  • Gore Racing Club
  • Riverton Racing Club
  • Southland Racing Club
  • Tapanui Racing Club
  • Wairio Jockey Club
  • Winton Jockey Club
  • Wyndham Racing Club


How to become a member

If you wish to become a member or want additional information please
email Sandra at