Southland Region Workout Dates 2016-17

Southland Racing Owners & Trainers Assoc. Workout Dates 2016-17

Sat 10th Sep 2016 Wyndham
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Wyndham
Mon 17th Oct 2016 Invercargill
Mon 7th Nov 2016 Winton
Sun 4th Dec 2016 Wyndham
Sat 24th Dec 2016 Gore
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Winton
Sun 26th Feb 2017 Gore
Sun 26th March 2017 Wyndham
Mon 10th April 2017 Wyndham

 

We do have some Saturday dates, I will need to call for entries for those days on the Tuesday before so I can get the fields out and then have time to make any changes. I work full time outside of the industry now I will do my best to make myself available as much as possible but please understand there will be times I am unable to be contacted, on these occasions you can leave a message on 02108151523 or email at this address.
Wishing you all well for the upcoming season
Kim